Local health departments to have a delayed opening Thursday

March 18, 2021–5:19 a.m.


All Georgia Department of Public Health Northwest Health District offices, including the district office in Rome and health departments in Bartow, Catoosa, Chattooga, Dade, Floyd, Gordon, Haralson, Paulding, Polk, and Walker counties, will delay opening Thursday morning until 10 am.

Local Weather